skip to Main Content

In the Messaging section, Messages can be created, sent or deleted. The Messages are grouped into Draft, Sent, and Deleted.

The buttons for the Members Messaging section are explained as follows.

  • Edit lets you edit the message when it is in Draft.
  • Preview lets you preview the message when it is in Sent.
  • Send lets you send the message. After sending the message, the message is moved to Sent.
  • Delete lets you delete a message from Draft and Sent.
  • Create lets you create a message. The new message is created in Draft.

To be updated with features and usage.

Stay tuned

Back To Top